Regional Coordinators

Regional Coordinators are in place to organize people across the state of California so that we can take local actions together.

Please feel free to reach out to your regional coordinator, if you haven't heard from them yet.  And if you are interested in being a regional coordinator, please email yesonca59@gmail.com and we'll get you set up.

Thank you!

County Contact Phone Email
Alameda Alison Bulivac 510-318-0000 alisonbuliavac@yahoo.com
Alameda Lawrence Abbott 510-512-3212 lawrencerabbott@aol.com
Alpine TBD    
Amador TBD    
Butte Susan Sullivan   susan4bernie2016@gmail.com
Calaveras TBD    
Colusa TBD    
Contra Costa Sheilah Fish (925) 376-5794 sheilahfish@yahoo.com
Del Norte TBD    
El Dorado Jenifer Namestka   jnamestka@avosolutions.net
Fresno TBD    
Glenn TBD    
Humboldt Sylvia DeRooy   oftheforest@att.net
Imperial TBD    
Inyo TBD    
Kern Tasha Claus   goodrichorchid@gmail.com
Kings TBD    
Lake Haji Warf   hajiwarf@yahoo.com
Lassen TBD    
Los Angeles Shawn Barry   smoasia@yahoo.com
Los Angeles Chuck Tyler  562-556-7874 Chuck@milleniumventuresllc.com
Los Angeles Julie Tyler  323-702-5400 Julie@JulieTyler.com
Los Angeles Allison Miller  310-579-7698 allison@democracyspringla.org
Los Angeles Cyndy Fowler   cynfowler@gmail.com
Madera Fredo Martin   fredomartin1@gmail.com
Marin Pat Johnstone   organizing4marin@gmail.com
Mariposa TBD    
Mendocino Carrie Durkee 707-937-2554 cdurkee@mcn.org
Merced Jol Devitro   joldevitro@cubby.net
Modoc TBD    
Mono TBD    
Monterey JoAnn DeLeon   deleon21@pacbell.net
Napa Michael Bode   michael_bode@mac.com
Nevada Leah Schwinn   leah70now@gmail.com
Orange Brooke LaDouceur 714-791-4869 bnl.rudy@yahoo.com
Placer Judith Brooks   JudithBrooks88@yahoo.com
Placer Mary Clark   marwes63@yahoo.com
Plumas TBD    
Riverside Matthew Snyder   mattysny@hotmail.com
Sacramento Shane McLoud  310-433-9877 shanemcloud@mac.com
San Benito TBD    
San Bernardino James Albert   jamesalbert36@gmail.com
San Bernardino Mary Lou Williams 909-931-0900 marylou.williams38@verizon.net
San Diego Kelly King   kelly_king_@hotmail.com
San Diego Lisa Mojica   lisamojica@cox.net
San Diego Pierre Beauregard   beauzozx3@gmail.com
San Francisco Lela Means  415-250-0901 lelawads@yahoo.com
San Joaquin Zachary Denney   zdenney@icloud.com
San Joaquin Cody Seibel   codyseibel@outlook.com
San Luis Obispo TBD    
San Mateo Julie Dull   sosfjulie@gmail.com
San Mateo Elsa Schafer   elsaschafer@comcast.net
Santa Barbara John Watson   watsonjw@swbell.net
Santa Clara Eitan Fenson 650-302-8760 eitan@fenson.com
Santa Clara Maria de la Garma   montse_delagarma@yahoo.com
Santa Cruz TBD    
Shasta TBD    
Sierra Lynn McKechnie   grandmalynn44@yahoo.com
Siskiyou TBD    
Solano TBD    
Sonoma Cecili Antares 707-799-1354 caillustration1456@gmail.com
Sonoma Abraham Entin   abrahamentin@gmail.com
Stanislaus Mike Bowden   rmbowden11@yahoo.com
Sutter TBD    
Tehama TBD    
Trinity TBD    
Tulare TBD    
Tuolumne Carol Rosalind   rosalind.car@gmail.com
Ventura Bill Haff 805-646-4603 bill.haff@gmail.com
Yolo Colleen Stanturf 530-400-0106 (TEXT) cstanturf@gmail.com
Yuba TBD    
Volunteer Find an Event